bisexual-pride-flag

YA Reads: Celebrating Bi-Visibility Day

As you know or if you didn’t know today is Bi-Visibility Day. More and More LGBT books are coming out for the young adults (YA). So, in celebrating today I am going to share with you some of my favorite YA reads that focuses or features bi-sexuality. It is nice to see books with main leading

Continue reading
img_2804

Balance By Lucia Franco (Book Review)

Synopsis: Adrianna Rossi is no stranger to the rigorous demands required of her body. Years of pain and determination make her one of the best. Olympic glory is the ultimate goal, and she’ll do anything to achieve it. Even if that means leaving home to attend World Cup Academy of Gymnastics, a training center that

Continue reading
img_2994

Reading Routine

I am one of those readers, you see carrying a book with them everywhere they go. I pretty can read anywhere. The night of the Harry Potter and Cursed Child I just laid in my bed with the book and finished it in the early morning. But there are special occasions that I will create

Continue reading
img_2541

Raven Estates By Natalie Esperanza (Book Review)

Synopsis: A family tragedy takes Jael, her mother, and her stepfather to Raven Estates, a small town shut behind iron bars. The more Jael and her family learn about the tragedy, the more mysterious things seem. Jael hopes her new school will bring a reprieve from the grief at home, but she learns very quickly

Continue reading
red-winter-annette-marie-gr-cover-1

First Look: Red Winter By Annette Marie

A New Series from Amazon Best-Selling Author Annette Marie, RED WINTER is coming! “Her entire life had been forged by a terrible lie, and there was nothing she could do to change her fate.” In the enchanting new fantasy RED WINTER by Annette Marie, Emi Kimura has been preparing her entire life to become the

Continue reading

New Music Releases From XCVI Recordings

Dae One’s new record company XCVI Recordings have released a couple of singles this month in preparation for their upcoming compilation album. The first single from the anticipated XCVI Recordings compilation album is Dae One “365” featuring Al Styles and T. Green. XCVI Recordings have a talented artists roster from the Young Giantz, Shae Fields, Germ Free,

Continue reading
img_1243

#NowPlaying : Syd The Kyd “Amazing” 

One of my favorite music artists is Syd The Kyd. With that being said I always get excited when I get there’s a new song by her, features her or with her band The Internet. Syd’s latest Soundcloud upload “Amazing” (produced by Dornik) is on my repeat list. Listen to “Amazing”:

Continue reading

Book Tour: Release Day Metro Diaries 2 By Namrata

Give life another chance. Laugh a little longer. let go of your past. Hold onto what you love. In short LIVE rather than just exist! Some told, some untold, some heard and some unheard – this collection of stories will make you look at life in a different light and make you ponder over its

Continue reading
img_2784

Being Injured Pretty Much Sucks!

MRI on my neck is done; hopefully the docs won’t find anything serious. But I do wish the pain would stop. — Monique (@mlatrece) August 30, 2016 If you been following me on Twitter, Snapchat or Instagram you know I injured my back pretty badly recently in accident. Sometimes, the pain is unbearable which prevents

Continue reading
Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

My Unscripted Life By Lauren Morrill (Book Review)

Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Smith and Huntley Fitzpatrick, you’ll love this funny and sweet contemporary romance about a Southern girl ready for a ho-hum summer until she meets the boy of her dreams who happens to be an international pop star. Sometimes love stories go off script. Another sultry Georgia summer is

Continue reading
img_2696

Techniec feat. Co-T – Wake up (Official Music Video)

Long Beach, CA artist Techniec is back with a single entitled “Wake Up” featuring Co-T prodcuced by Co-T and L. This track brings nothing but good vibes.”Wake Up” is on including in my morning wake up.  Stayed tuned to #BLOCREBEL for new music. Single Available Now! iTunes | Apple Music | Spotify Watch the official video for “Wake Up”

Continue reading

About me

Monique

Monique

Find Me On Facebook

Newsletter

Sign up to get the latest news!

Instagram

@dominos Spinach & Garlic Pizza 🍕 is the best • #pizzarewards
🌜tonight's read • #thetruthaboutalice By @authorjenmathieu • #ebookdeals $2.99 @fiercereads • #bookstagram #vscobooks
Finishing the last of my snacks from #honeydukes • #PumpkinJuice is pretty good and I would get Salazar Slytherin card 🐍#chocolatefrog • #wizardingworldhollywood #wizardingworldhollywood #universalstudios
📬📦 #bookmail courtesy of @penguinbooks "The English Teacher" By Yiftach Reicher Atir • #bookstagram
Good Morning ☀️ it's #nflsunday 🏈❤️💙
Starting my weekend off with Butterbeer 🍺#wizardingworldofharrypotter #wizardingworldhollywood #butterbeer #universalstudios #showoffyourseche #esvoxbox #influenster #contest
All set for @nfl #nflkickoff • One more hour!
👯Sister Sister
#currentlyreading the new @pottermore #ebooks • ⚡️#harrypotter #hogwarts #pottermore
🌺 I am in love with Tone body wash.
🎃 Pumpkin Spice Latte • #FirstPSL
🍰 Happy Book Birthday to @lisabrownroberts #TheReplacementCrust • @entangledteen • #yalit #yalovin #readabookday #bookbirthday

RECENT TWEETS

Wow I'm shocked. RIP Jose Fernandez ⚾️

Finished Reading

Free Delivery on all Books at the Book Depository

Advertisement