Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

My Unscripted Life By Lauren Morrill (Book Review)

Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Smith and Huntley Fitzpatrick, you’ll love this funny and sweet contemporary romance about a Southern girl ready for a ho-hum summer until she meets the boy of her dreams who happens to be an international pop star. Sometimes love stories go off script. Another sultry Georgia summer is

Continue reading
img_2696

Techniec feat. Co-T – Wake up (Official Music Video)

Long Beach, CA artist Techniec is back with a single entitled “Wake Up” featuring Co-T prodcuced by Co-T and L. This track brings nothing but good vibes.”Wake Up” is on including in my morning wake up.  Stayed tuned to #BLOCREBEL for new music. Single Available Now! iTunes | Apple Music | Spotify Watch the official video for “Wake Up”

Continue reading
29917071

The Romantics By Leah Konen (Book Review)

Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rainbow Rowell, The Romantics will charm readers of all ages. Gael Brennan is about to have his heart broken when his first big relationship crumbles on the heels of his parents’ painful separation. Love intervenes with the intention of setting things right—but she doesn’t anticipate the intrusion

Continue reading
img_2609

Poisoned Blade By Kate Elliott (Book Review)

Synopsis: In this thrilling sequel to World Fantasy Award finalist Kate Elliott’s captivating young adult debut, a girl immersed in high-stakes competition holds the fate of a kingdom in her hands. Now a Challenger, Jessamy is moving up the ranks of the Fives–the complex athletic contest favored by the lowliest Commoners and the loftiest Patrons

Continue reading
img_2663

Must Read: It Ends With Us By Colleen Hoover

Before picking up “It Ends With Us” by Colleen Hoover I heard nothing but great reviews. I have read majority of books that Hoover has read and my favorite was “Ugly Love”. I put this book right up there with “Ugly Love”.  So many emotions I went through without reading this book. As sleepy as

Continue reading
Lynn Steward Head Shot (1)

Q+A with Author Lynn Stewart

Last month I did a review for Lynn Stewart’s upcoming book from the “What Might Have Been” series.  Now, I have the pleasure of interview Stewart to talk about her book and all things book related. Let’s Meet Lynn Stewart (Q&A): Tell us about your upcoming book. As a fashion buyer at one of New

Continue reading
nowhere but here 2

E-Book Sale: No-where But Here By Katie McGarry $2.99

It is on sale for $2.99 right now until August 15th About No-where But Here: An unforgettable new series from acclaimed author Katie McGarry about taking risks, opening your heart and ending up in a place you never imagined possible  Seventeen-year-old Emily likes her life the way it is: doting parents, good friends, good school

Continue reading
Untitled

Harry Potter Weekend (Birthday Recap) 

It’s been a minute since I wrote a blog post. I was celebrating my birthday this past weeks. But my actual birthday was July 29th. So, it was just before Harry Potter’s birthday. So, even though due to injury I couldn’t get on rides. I still had to celebrate my birthday Harry Potter style with

Continue reading
Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Glitter By Aprilynne Pike (Book Review)

Synopsis: From #1 New York Times bestselling author Aprilynne Pike comes a truly original new novel—Breaking Bad meets Marie Antoinette in a near-future world where the residents of Versailles live like it’s the eighteenth century and an almost-queen turns to drug dealing to save her own life. Outside the palace of Versailles, it’s modern day.

Continue reading

About me

Monique

Monique

Find Me On Facebook

Newsletter

Sign up to get the latest news!

Instagram

Tomorrow catch Dae One teaching live on his production process on creating music 1st hand. Doors open at 11am @dae_one will be going on at 3:30pm @xcvirecordings • #xcvirecordings #events #kidsevents #demostration #livemusic #producer
Sipping on ☕️ tea watching #thebraxtons • Isn't my strawberry 🍓 diffuser cute?
So what are you reading Friday? • I love #thissavagesong By @veschwab • #fridayreads #epicreads #vscobooks 📖
Early Mornings ☀️ • My #currentread #totallyawkwardlovestory By Tom Ellen and Lucy Ivison
#latenightmusic 🌙 • #anotherbadcreation • Yes I'm an #80sbaby • I had @ro_abc lines memorized 🎤#90sMusic
#currentread for the night 🌙 #theseasonofyouandme By #robinconstantine • @simonteen #summerreadsweeps #entry
Sunday Reads #thecrownsgame 👑 By @evelyn_skye • What are you reading this morning? • #VSCObooks #socksunday 📖
Diving into a new book series 📚 heard nothing but great reviews about @piercebrownofficial books!
When she wants to go outside • Trapped
Start every morning with water • I mixed 🍓strawberries with mine • #healthylifestyle #healthyeats (excuse my granny robe; but it's soooooo fluffy! 🦄 )
Good Morning 🌸 Morning Read #SignsOfYou by @emily_france_books • What is your #FridayReads ?
I couldn't pass up on this! 📽 The movie cover is so pretty! @peregrinesmovie #StayPeculiar #missperegrineshomeforpeculiarchildren #ransomriggs

RECENT TWEETS

@HashtagLoveBook This Savage Song By @veschwab

Finished Reading

Advertisement